Author Topic: Arcade (32 & 64) fix request  (Read 224 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline GofioPower

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93
Arcade (32 & 64) fix request
« on: January 01, 2017 - 14:38:26 »
Just for curiosity, I rebuild the current set with MAME & HBMAME, but I still missing a few roms.

 Thanks for any help!

Online wlkdf90jdfg

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 543
Re: Arcade (32 & 64) fix request
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2017 - 16:52:59 »
[You are not allowed to view links] Register or Login
Just for curiosity, I rebuild the current set with MAME & HBMAME, but I still missing a few roms.

 Thanks for any help!
ROMVault is telling me that all your remaining misses can be found in the MAME 0.180 set.

If you check it against the MAME 0.181 set, you will be missing 6, but those 6 can be found in the MAME 0.181 Rollback set.

If you are using clrmamepro, try checking your backup folder for these seemingly missing ROMs.

I can fill some of your misses, but please try checking around a little more.  My upload bandwidth is very low right now.

Or perhaps someone else can assist you.

Offline GofioPower

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93
Re: Arcade (32 & 64) fix request
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2017 - 18:49:08 »
I forgot about MAME rollback set!

I'll have a look. Thanks!

Offline D34con

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1420
Re: Arcade (32 & 64) fix request
« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2017 - 19:06:13 »
some
[You are not allowed to view links] Register or Login
just not to be bad, i just proclaim to not to use search anymore for others than myself. Its easy. If you got almost fullsets, your missings are often posted together in one.

Offline Zimmù

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
Re: Arcade (32 & 64) fix request
« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2017 - 23:34:58 »
Some more...

Offline GofioPower

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93
Re: Arcade (32 & 64) fix request
« Reply #5 on: January 01, 2017 - 23:39:07 »
Thanks D34con and Zimmú!

Set complete.