Author Topic: TruRip Dreamcast help  (Read 4026 times)

Offline zhadum

Re: TruRip Dreamcast help
« Reply #30 on: May 05, 2018 - 01:35:59 »
[You are not allowed to view links] Register or Login
in fact i'm just getting started.

Go ahead. Ask. Cant wait.

But besides all these discussions etc.

Keep in mind emulation land is like a candy shop.

You like it or you dont. Its a free choice.

So if you dont like trurip and prefer other dump (tools) sources then go ahead - noone is forcing you to dl trurip sets or even other sets.

Basically: if you have questions about the trurip setgs I am happy to answer them for you. Or if you have request might even also be inclined to help out etc.

This is a hobby: meaning keep things civilised please. And yuo wil lget honest answers (wether you like those or not).

« Last Edit: May 05, 2018 - 01:40:05 by trurip »

Offline AnonRunzes2

« Reply #31 on: May 05, 2018 - 01:38:40 »
Did I say that at all? Read again. Merely asked you from which the no-intro sets are originated from. Or even tosec.
from trurip?

PS. if you see a datcategory MISSING it means we know the dumps are out there (known hashes) except the friendly redump people didnt supply / share them. So there you go about who doesnt share what.
who were those "friendly redump people" by the way?

Offline zhadum

« Reply #32 on: May 05, 2018 - 01:42:56 »
Did I say that at all? Read again. Merely asked you from which the no-intro sets are originated from. Or even tosec.
from trurip?

PS. if you see a datcategory MISSING it means we know the dumps are out there (known hashes) except the friendly redump people didnt supply / share them. So there you go about who doesnt share what.
who were those "friendly redump people" by the way?

Firstly see my above last post.

Nope. Again trurip dont dump roms or floppies.

"friendly redump people" are all dumpers there who share hashes but not their contents / dumps. Or do you have all dumped hashes / titles then?

Offline AnonRunzes2