Author Topic: Missing RetroArch BIOS  (Read 294 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Jaylinx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Missing RetroArch BIOS
« on: May 25, 2018 - 12:49:48 »
Hello, I'm using this DAT file (third file) to collect BIOS for RetroArch

[You are not allowed to view links] Register or Login

I'm only missing one file, but I can't find it. Anyont has it ? Thanks in advance.

missing rom: rom.db [size: 16623] [CRC32: 591c75f2] [MD5: 2ef2ca2b9aad717de5baf10c9e42e179] [SHA1: 6142390c739c752eaf9214214915bf6f54aa2125]


Offline LogiCSWE

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 252
    • MOBASuite
Re: Missing RetroArch BIOS
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2018 - 23:59:40 »
Check PleasureDome 's MAME set, that has it I would think.
[You are not allowed to view links] Register or Login

Offline fiofas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Missing RetroArch BIOS
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2018 - 04:52:03 »
Attached:
rom.db [size: 16623] [CRC32: 591c75f2] [MD5: 2ef2ca2b9aad717de5baf10c9e42e179] [SHA1: 6142390c739c752eaf9214214915bf6f54aa2125]



Online Jaylinx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Missing RetroArch BIOS
« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2018 - 12:03:33 »
Wow ! Thanks ! How did you find it ?

Offline fiofas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: Missing RetroArch BIOS
« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2018 - 21:47:05 »
I found it in a nightly build of BlastEm emulator specifically on version blastem-win32-0.5.2-pre-8158c2757605

[You are not allowed to view links] Register or Login

Offline Kostas Gangstar

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 878
  • hl3 confirmed
Re: Missing RetroArch BIOS
« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2018 - 18:24:57 »
Is there a link for all the bioses for all the dats from the github link in the first post?
Latest versions if possible
Can NDS, Atari ST, Game Boy, DSI DLC, Amiga and Sinclair Spectrum become green? :(
I don't liek red